Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Ssag"
[etree]John Cipollina Live at My Father's Place on 1979-12-07 - John Cipollina
Further On Up The Road I'm A Dancing Fool Buried Alive in Blues Loving You Baby Like I Do Born In Chicago You Lied Dekalb Blues Six Weeks In Reno Love Me Or I'll Kill You Dancing Queen Small Walk-In Box If You Read My Letter Baby outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Full Moon Saloon on 1989-01-20 - John Cipollina
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. /Stagger Lee * 02. Got Love * 03. Barry, talk, etc 04. I Can't Dance --> 05. Love Machine 06. Barry, Intros 07. They Kicked Me Out Of The Band 08. After Midnight ** (Second Set) 09. Barry, talk, etc 10. By The San Francisco Bay 11. The Dance --> 12. That Gal Of Mine 13. Codine 14. Barry, Intro 15. Green Light (Disc 2) 16. Thirty Days --> 17. Level With Me (Encore) 18. Mona
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Ranch Rock on 1986-09-07 - John Cipollina
Hideaway Fever Dreams You've Got To Help Me* Going Down* Move Over All Worth The Price You Pay Mona
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Festival Pier at Penn's Landing on 2006-07-29 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Robert Randolph & the Family Band July 29th, 2006 Festival Pier Penn's Landing Philadelphia, PA Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Location: SBD slightly LOC Source: SPC4's(Cardioids,-10db pad,NOS,~12'on stand)->PS2->AD20->JB3(Optical In) Transfer: JB3->Firewire->PC Processing: "Reduce Peaks" Compressor applied using GoldWave 5.10. Normalizing (to -0.1db), fade in and fade out applied using SoundForge 8.0...
Downloads: 6,339 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Johnny B Goode, Around & Around, ?Rock Me Baby?, Not Fade Away, I Know You Rider, "Showbill Chant", "The Carousel - Letter To Mother", "We're Sorry We're Not Playing Portchester Jam", "Jelly Roll Promo", "Rate The Record", "Doin' That Rag Promo"
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,314 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front - Rehearsals on 1983-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Help>Slip>Franklin's, Brother Esau
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,642 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Phoenix Theater on 1983-06-18 - Dinosaurs
Who Makes The Moves Slack String Quartet Butcher's Boy Blindman I Can't Dance If You're In A Hurry Tiger Rose Motel Party Baby Don't Drop That H Bomb Tell Ol' Bill Just A Vagabond Mona Franklin's Tower 30 Days Closer Promontory Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,996 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1969-02-06 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light > Drums > Turn On Your Love Light, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,993 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Stella Blue-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,674 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at KPIX-TV Studios on 1967-04-08 - Grateful Dead
The Wildflowers - Please Come Home (3:41), announcer's intro (0:23), Ralph Gleason interviews Jerry Garcia (4:30), Grateful Dead - Cream Puff War (3:52), QMS - Pride Of Man (3:57), QMS & Dead composite - Walkin' Blues (2:24), announcer's outro (0:23), total time 19:12
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,159 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,368 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star Jam -> Death Letter Blues, Other One Jam, Saint Stephen Jam, Jam -> Lovelight Jam, Jam -> Eleven Jam -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Jam, Prisoner Blues*, Jam, Dark Star Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,195 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,055 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree